“Shoot Heard Around The World” April 2013

Anyone that has known me for awhile knows I love guns.  Last April I was fortunate to attend “The Shoot Heard Around the World” which commemorates the battles of Lexington and Concord.  Hosted by Owen at  http://store.snakehoundmachine.com/teamsnakehound/  It was an awesome day and I had a great time.  I look forward to it again next year.  Kevin Markland took some incredible photos, check him out at http://www.marklandphotography.com/#!dynamic-images/c1lhm  If you are pro 2A and want to hang with me and some great people, check Owen’s site next year for details.

_MG_1264 _MG_9847 _MG_0421 _MG_9861 _MG_9306

Leave a Reply

